Current Show

Show times (18.08.2016 to 25.02.2017)

Wednesday, Thursday07.00 pm (doors open at 06.00 pm) + 10.00 pm (doors open at 09.30 pm)
Friday, Saturday07.30 pm (doors open at 06.30 pm) + 10.30 pm (doors open at 22.00 pm)
Sunday04.30 pm (doors open at 03.30 pm) + 08.00  pm (doors open at 07.00 pm)

Buy Tickets

Artists

Duo Inspiration
Ballet-Juggling / Moscow

You will be able to experience a fascinating choreorgaphy about a love story with roots from the artistic cultures Moskau and Kiew! Dmitry and his partner Elena met at the famous world Christmas Circus and worked from then on together as the Duo Inspiration and even won a silver medal at the International Festival of jugglers! You can expect a charming ball-jugling where acrobatic and dancing attach a groundbreaking thrill. With their worldwide  unique encounter of art, they touch the audience in numerous shows in West- and East-Europe.  

Welcome to the Tigerpalast Elena and Dmitry!

Chu Chuan Ho
Diabolo / Taiwan

At the age of 14, Chu Chuan Ho started with the fascinating Diabolo game. What seems like an easy game requires years of  highly professional exercises until the dancing Diabolos outwits the spectators’ eyes. Since 2010, Chu Chuan Ho is also seen in Europe at numerous festivals.

 Chu Chuan Ho an enthusiastic, elegant and happy tempo juggler! 

Grynchenko-Brothers
Partner acrobatics / Kiev

Hand-on-hand acrobatics is one of the classic variety acts. The Grynchenko Brothers are able to perform this fascinating artistry  in a breathtaking symbiosis of power, balance and harmony.  In the unconstrained back-and-forth of this fraternal act the individual elements merge to form a work of art. For the Grynchenko Brothers, too, the famous ‘Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain’ formed the starting  point of their international career. With a silver medal from Paris under their belt, they started on their journey to the most outstanding acrobatic art venues of our time.

Alyona Pavlova
Aerial Loop / Moscow

At the young age of 10 years Alyona Pavlova started her circus- and theater education. The famous artistic-choreographer Alexander Grimaylo has staged her fascinating Aerial-Orbital performence. For the first time as an Artist at Tigerpalast you can  experience the winner of numerous festivals in East and West on the magic ring under the roof of the old dance hall.

Alyona Pavlova a world-class Artist, full of energy and thrilling charisma. 

Jochen Schell
Avant garde-juggler / Berlin
till 23rd of October

Like a story-teller in a wide dark coat Jochen Schell leads you into his fascinating world, a world full of remarkable images. Whipped into a speedy spin by the string, Jochen's whirling tops perform a cascade of tricks. They land on his feet, his hands, or on top of their master's head. Small concentrated sequences are followed by quick and dynamic images. Inspired by the Japanese whirling top artist Koma Zuru, Jochen Schell created a unique show formed in a European style. The very own and hypnotic fascination of the whipping tops transmits it´s  fascinating impression to the audience.

Welcome back on the stage of the Tigerpalast Mr. Schell!

Alex and Barti
Puppet artist / Denmark
till 20th of November

Barti is the name of the puppet with thousands of threads. Only the puppet master Alex Jorgensen has the ability to direct even the smallest human emotions of eyes and nose. Since 1986 the artist developed this fascinating puppet act with his countless experience of international festivals. The story is told only by movements and music played by  Barti  like a virtuoso which forms the show to an amable experience for the vaudeville guests!

Marie-Ève Dicaire
Equilibristic / Canada
from 30th of August till 02nd of October

Marie-Ève Dicaire started her artistic formation as a dancer, but after three years of training, she knew she wants to go further. She went  to the Audition of the National Circus School of Montréal, where she was accepted as a hand balancer, and quickly recognised it to be a unique mix of precision and fluidity. Since her graduation in 2006, she performed her act throughout Switzerland in Circus Starlight and Circus Monti, and in Germany at the cabaret Palazzo Colombino and for various corporate events and companies such as Cirque Eloize, New Circus Asia, Cirque du Soleil, and The 7 Fingers.

The Giurintanos
Roller-skate acrobatics / Italy
from 04th of October till 06th of November

The siblings Giurintano, Marcello and Anna, perform an incredible fast and dynamic roller-skate acrobatic show on an only 2 meter podium. They defy the force of gravity with their speed, whereby  Anna floats horizontal through the air trustly held by Marcello only by her feet or her hands. With an incredible, daring pace they both rotate in a circle and perform different combinations and pirouettes. The highlight of the show refers to the point when they connect each other with a rope embraced around their necks and then perform  multiple rotations.

Anna and Marcello two outstanding roller-skate acrobats who are among the most popular artists in the history of the Tigerpalast.

Nathalie Enterline
Dance acrobatics / New York
from 25th of October

A hat and a cane spin through the air - in extremly fast pirouettes. Nathalie, the graceful artistic dancer from New York and Paris fascniates with a never seen perfection and elegance when she performs on the stage. Her choreographed images are razor-sharp which renders the audience astonished. Dancing is the challange of her life and a tribute to the unforgotten exceptional artist and juggler of the century Francis Brunn.

Blackwits
Black theater / Prague
from 22nd of November

The fascination of black theatre.The legendary tradition of the "Laterna Magica Theater" from Prague, the stagecraft of puppet shows has made Ivan and Nadja to amazing personalities of the international variety show. They present their fairytale-figures with a lot of imagination and happiness in the black light of the theatre. The life with their stage-dolls led them around the world. They presented their show in the Jerry-Lewis Show, in the Parisian Olymp, in the Tropicana Hotel in Las Vegas, in the casino at the Bahamas and in the Crazy Horse Revue theatre next to the Champs-Elysées. They also performed  many times in European and American TV-shows and  they remain a valuable attractions at the most important theatre-festivals of the world. The Blackwits abduct the theatregoers with an imaginative imagery and a thrilling joy of playing. 

Marko Karvo
Magic / Finland
from 08th of November

More than 2.5 million visitors have admired the finnish master of magic in the legendary Parisian Lido Revue theatre in the last six years. With thirteen years he was already fascinating his friends and teachers in his hometown. He developed his classic stage-magic with mysterious birds. The world's most prestigious awards for his stagecraft and his performances on the biggest European show-stages led Marko Karvo to the Tigerpalast in Frankfurt.

Domitil
Chinese pole / Paris
from 15th of December

At the legendary  school circus of Annie Fratellini in Paris, Domitil Aillot met two other outstanding young artists and founded the  group “Les Petit Freres”- an exciting acrobatic formation. After performing in the Tigerpalast and on several other European stages they managed to get  to  America into the  remarkable “Teatro Zizanni”. Parallel to this, Domitil developed his solo career on the chinese pole taugt by Master Lu Yi, the artistic director of the San Franciso circus center.

Now he returns back to the beginning - back to the Tigerpalast - and shows his fascinating solo show for the first time in Europe.

Conférenciers (different in each show)

Marcus Jeroch
Word acrobatic compère / Germany
18th of August till 16th of October, 20th till 27th October & 30th October (except 30. September)

Taking texts by Ernst Jandl and Friedhelm Kändler, it’s the turn for the word acrobat Marcus Jeroch to present the evening’s acts. Achingly funny word cascades, juggling with words and with balls – all presented by a compère in tails. Subtle word plays, an absurd voyage through the German language, vivid excitement for a spellbound audience.

Marcus Jeroch confounds and entertains with the pure poetry of prose and is the perfect host for welcoming international acts to the Tigerpalast.

Jo van Nelsen
Chansons
15th till 27th of November 2016

Chansonnier, actor, director, author, journalist and compere, Jo van Nelsen from Frankfurt am Main is a multi-talent embracing the new entertainment culture. Time and again, he surprises audiences with old chansons in new colours, mischievous songs and jazz standards. Whether music by Cole Porter, Hildegard Knef or lyrics by Friedhelm Kändler – Jo van Nelsen is funny, multifaceted, charming, (self-) mocking and accompanies you elegantly through the vaudeville style show evening.

Alix Dudel
Chanson-Compère / Germany
1st till 13th November, 29th of November till 11th of December and 3rd January till 12th February

Cheeky and funny, sensitive, charming and irresistible – that’s how Alix Dudel presents the stars of global variety – and herself. Performing songs and passages by Friedhelm Kändler in the conventional diseuse style, brimming over with irony and elegance, she is the perfect hostess and a cult figure of Tigerpalast revues. Adored by the international performers, admired by an astounded and intrigued audience, she opens the evening of variety: “May I get through”, she sings, drifting through the house and onto the stage – and the show begins…

Jean-Michel Fournereau
Chansons
13th till 31st of December

Jean Michel Fournereau was born in Brittany and lives now in Paris. As a singer, actor and director, he performce on numerous French and German stages. With his musicality and amusing introductions, Jean- Michel Fournereau can trigger variations of emotions in the audience.

With charm, seriousness and humor Jean- Michel will introduce the international artists.

Upcoming show

Show times (02.03. to 13.05.2017)

Wednesday, Thursday07.00 pm (doors open at 06.00 pm) + 10.00 pm (doors open at 09.30 pm)
Friday, Saturday07.30 pm (doors open at 06.30 pm) + 10.30 pm (doors open at 10.00 pm)
Sunday04.30 pm (doors open at 03.30 pm) + 08.00 pm (doors open at 07.00 pm)

buy Tickets

Artists

Grynchenko-Brothers
Acrobatics / Odessa

Hand-on-hand acrobatics is one of the classic variety acts. The Grynchenko Brothers are able to perform this fascinating artistry  in a breathtaking symbiosis of power, balance and harmony.  In the unconstrained back-and-forth of this fraternal act the individual elements merge to form a work of art. For the Grynchenko Brothers, too, the famous ‘Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain’ formed the starting  point of their international career. With a silver medal from Paris under their belt, they started on their journey to the most outstanding acrobatic art venues of our time.

Ruslan Fomenko
Juggling / Kiev

At the international circus festival at the Cirque d'Hiver in Paris, Ruslan Fomenko's gold medal was the biggest surprise. The young master-student from Valentin Gneouchev's artistic studio in Moscow, astonished the professional world and inspired the audience with a world first juggling. Dancing balls on ropes in a fascinating choreography. Ruslan appeared shortly after the triumph in Western Europe exclusively in the Tigerpalast. An innovator of classical vaudeville art.

Selyna Bogino
Antipodes / Italy

At the age of eight, Selyna was sure to take the legacy of her world-famous mother, the "Queen of Antipode Games" Consuelo Reyes. She comes from a classical artist family, has traveled with her parents from show to show all her life and had her own stage show at 16. With wonderful dancing ease and a lot of practiced precision, we experience classical antipodes juggling, presented with a spirited, rousing atmosphere on the stage.

Marko Karvo
Magic / Finland

More than 2.5 million visitors have admired the finnish master of magic in the legendary Parisian Lido Revue theatre in the last six years. With thirteen years he was already fascinating his friends and teachers in his hometown. He developed his classic stage-magic with mysterious birds. The world's most prestigious awards for his stagecraft and his performances on the biggest european show-stages led Marko Karvo to the Tigerpalast in Frankfurt.

Duo Inspiration
Ballett-Juggling / Moscow + Kiev
until 19th of March

You will be able to experience a fascinating choreorgaphy about a love story with roots from the artistic cultures Moskau and Kiew! Dmitry and his partner Elena met at the famous world Christmas Circus and worked from then on together as the Duo Inspiration and even won a silver medal at the International Festival of jugglers! You can expect a charming ball-jugling where acrobatic and dancing attach a groundbreaking thrill. With their worldwide  unique encounter of art, they touch the audience in numerous shows in West- and East-Europe.  

Welcome to the Tigerpalast Elena and Dmitry!

Marie-Ève Dicaire
Equilibristic / Canada
from 22nd of March

Marie-Ève Dicaire started her artistic formation as a dancer, but after three years of training, she knew she wants to go further. She went  to the Audition of the National Circus School of Montréal, where she was accepted as a hand balancer, and quickly recognised it to be a unique mix of precision and fluidity. Since her graduation in 2006, she performed her act throughout Switzerland in Circus Starlight and Circus Monti, and in Germany at the cabaret Palazzo Colombino and for various corporate events and companies such as Cirque Eloize, New Circus Asia, Cirque du Soleil, and The 7 Fingers.

Menno & Emily
Juggling-Tango / Netherlands
from 22nd of March

The fascination of  tango meets the juggler Menno van Dyke and the lido dancer from Paris, Emily Weisse, in a unique presentation. The legendary tango virtuoso Astor Piazzolla inspired the young artists to a never-seen choreography between dance, acrobatics and juggling. At the festivals in China, Paris and Monte Carlo, juggler Menno van Dyke succeeded, while Emily celebrated classical and modern ballet with great success in the famous Parisian revue theaters. Juggling Tango inspires with his unique encounter of arts and is performed by two  great personalities.

Alyona Pavlova
Aerial Loop / Moscow
till 16th of April

At the young age of 10 years Alyona Pavlova started her circus- and theater education. The famous artistic-choreographer Alexander Grimaylo has staged her fascinating Aerial-Orbital performence. For the first time as an Artist at Tigerpalast you can  experience the winner of numerous festivals in East and West on the magic ring under the roof of the old dance hall.

Alyona Pavlova a world-class Artist, full of energy and thrilling charisma. 

Nathalie Enterline
Dance / New York
till 19th of March

A hat and a cane spin through the air - in extremly fast pirouettes. Nathalie, the graceful artistic dancer from New York and Paris fascniates with a never seen perfection and elegance when she performs on the stage. Her choreographed images are razor-sharp which renders the audience astonished. Dancing is the challange of her life and a tribute to the unforgotten exceptional artist and juggler of the century Francis Brunn.

Domitil
Chinese pole / Paris

At the legendary  school circus of Annie Fratellini in Paris, Domitil Aillot met two other outstanding young artists and founded the  group “Les Petit Freres”- an exciting acrobatic formation. After performing in the Tigerpalast and on several other European stages they managed to get  to  America into the  remarkable “Teatro Zizanni”. Parallel to this, Domitil developed his solo career on the chinese pole taugt by Master Lu Yi, the artistic director of the San Franciso circus center.

Now he returns back to the beginning - back to the Tigerpalast - and shows his fascinating solo show for the first time in Europe.

Duo Daring Jones
Trapeze / USA
from 19th of April

Blaze and David from California combine their worldwide unparalleled trapeze show with elements of classical and modern body art, accompanied by thrilling Swing Jazz. The powerful elegant and stunning  performance of these two great artists will be presented under the roof of the old dance hall.

 

 

Conférenciers (changing)

Marcus Jeroch
Word acrobatic compère / Germany
till 02nd of April

Taking texts by Ernst Jandl and Friedhelm Kändler, it’s the turn of a word acrobat Marcus Jeroch to present the evening’s acts. Achingly funny word cascades, juggling with words and with balls – all presented by a compère in tails. Subtle word plays, an absurd voyage through the German language, vivid excitement for a spellbound audience.

Marcus Jeroch confounds and entertains with the pure poetry of prose and is the perfect host for welcoming international acts to the Tigerpalast.

Liliane Montevecchi
Chanson-Entertainment / New York

from 5th of April

Dancer, actress, singer, entertainer – an international star in the classical sense. Born and brought up in Paris, she embarked on an international career as prima ballerina with Roland Petit’s dance company. From Paris she moved to Hollywood, where she played countless leading roles in films starring Elvis Presley, Fred Astaire, Jerry Lewis, and Marlon Brando. She has received both a coveted Tony and a Drama Desk award for her superb artistic achievements.

Theater & Band

While the eyes are fokused on the artists performances  the ears get stimulated by the Tigerband. The Tigerpalast-Band ensures the right atmosphere and entertains you with a varied repertoire of Jazz, Blues and Samba as well as new hits, live and  in confident perfection. The musicians accompany the artists with elaborate arrangements that support all the performances on the stage perfectly. Enjoy the interaction between virtuosic music and great artists. Feel the meticulous “timing”  of the orchestra when it accentuates the sequences of movements and the brilliant achievement of the artists or the international hosts of the show, the diseuses and  confroncieres. 

In the beautiful vaudeville hall ,190 guests are pleased to see the different artists. 170 guests will be placed at little bistro tables and another 20 guests can take a seat on our loge. The Architect Wolfgang Auer (1990†) created from the former Salvation Army Chapel a unique, only on the stage dedicated vaudeville theater. Our guests are very close to the action and are witness twice in the evening the proximity and authenticity of the strong personalities in the world of Varieté. Our Guests can drift away of the daily routine and concentrate on an unique adventure. Expressionist stage sets of the Stuttgart sculptor Ingrid Hartlieb, Light-Effects of the Stockholm light designer Palle Palmé and a vibrant, professional Tiger-gastronomy generate with the exchange between artists, live orchestra and audience to an unforgettable overall experience.

Aktuelle Show

Showzeiten (18.08.2016 bis 25.02.2017)

Mi, Do19.00 Uhr (Einlass 18.00 Uhr) + 22.00 Uhr (Einlass 21.30 Uhr)
Fr, Sa19.30 Uhr (Einlass 18.30 Uhr) + 22.30 Uhr (Einlass 22.00 Uhr)
So16.30 Uhr (Einlass 15.30 Uhr) + 20.00  Uhr (Einlass 19.00 Uhr)

Tickets buchen

Künstler

Duo Inspiration
Ballet-Jonglage / Moskau

In einer faszinierenden Choreographie erleben wir eine Liebesgeschichte mit Wurzeln aus der Moskauer und Kiewer Artistenkultur. Dmitry und seine Partnerin Elena lernten sich beim berühmten Weltweihnachtscircus kennen und wurden von da an das Duo Inspiration. Es erwarten Sie eine bezaubernde Balljonglage, bei der akrobatische und tänzerische Zutaten einen originellen Aspekt in dieses Genre bringen. Mit ihrer weltweit einmaligen Begegnung der Künste mitten im Leben auf der Bühne, berühren sie seitdem die Zuschauer in zahlreichen Shows in West- und Osteuropa und wurden mit der Silbermedaille beim internationalen Festival der Jongleure ausgezeichnet.

Herzlich Willkommen Elena und Dmitry!

Chu Chuan Ho
Diabolo / Taiwan

Schon mit 14 Jahren begann Chu Chuan Ho mit dem faszinierenden Diabolo-Spiel. Was wie ein Kinderspiel anmutet, braucht jahrelange hochprofessionelle Übung, bis die tanzenden Diabolos unsere Augen mit ihrer Schnelligkeit überlisten. Seit 2010 ist Chu Chuan Ho auch in Europa auf zahlreichen Festivals zu sehen. Ein begeisternder, eleganter, fröhlicher Tempojongleur!

Grynchenko-Brothers
Partnerakrobatik / Kiew

Hand auf Hand-Akrobatik gehört zu den klassischen Varieté-Künsten – und doch ist es den Grynchenkos vorbehalten in einer atemberaubenden Symbiose diese faszinierende Lebenskunst zu demonstrieren. Kraft, Balance und Harmonie in einem freien Spiel der brüderlichen Inszenierung werden hier zu einem Kunstwerk. Auch für sie war das berühmte „Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain“ Ausgangspunkt für eine Weltkarriere der Artistik. Mit der Silbermedaille von Paris begann ihr Weg zu den herausragenden Orten der Artistenkünste unserer Zeit.

Alyona Pavlova
Luft-Ring / Moskau

Schon mit 10 Jahren begann Alyona Pavlova ihre Circus- und Theaterausbildung. Ihre heutige Luftring-Präsentation hat der berühmte Moskauer Artisten-Choreograph Alexander Grimaylo inszeniert. Erstmals erleben wir die Siegerin zahlreicher Festivals in Ost und West am magischen Ring unter dem Dach des alten Ballhauses. Eine weltklasse Artistin voller Energie und mitreißender Ausstrahlung. 

Jochen Schell
Avantgarde-Jongleur / Berlin
bis 23. Oktober

Wie ein Geschichtenerzähler mit weitem dunklen Mantel entführt Jochen Schell in seine faszinierende Welt. Beschleunigt von der Schnur drehen sich seine Kreisel rasend schnell und vollführen unglaubliche Manöver. Sie landen auf Händen, Füßen oder des Meisters Kopf. Kleine konzentrierte Sequenzen wechseln sich ab mit raumgreifenden dynamischen Bildern. Inspiriert von dem japanischen Kreiselkünstler Koma Zuru, hat Jochen Schell eine einzigartige Kreiselshow europäischen Stils kreiert. "Die ureigene und hypnotische Faszination der Kreisel überträgt sich auf sein Publikum. Beide hält Schell souverän in seinen Händen."

Herzlichen Willkommen zurück im Tigerpalast!

Alex und Barti
Puppenspieler / Dänemark
bis 20. November

Barti heißt die Marionette mit den tausend Fäden auf der Tigerpalast-Bühne. Nur der virtuose Strippenzieher Alex Jorgensen ist in der Lage, auch die kleinste menschliche Regung sogar Bewegungen der Augen der Nase und der Finger mit Barti zu inszenieren. Seit 1986 hat der Künstler mit der Erfahrung zahlloser internationaler Festivals diesen faszinierenden Marionettenakt entwickelt. Die Geschichte wird nur in Bewegungen und Musik erzählt, denn Barti kann tatsächlich Klavier spielen wie ein Virtuose und so treffen Alex und Barti direkt ins Herz der Varieté-Besucher.

Marie-Ève Dicaire
Equlibristik / Kanada
30. August bis 02. Oktober

Marie-Ève begann ihre Karriere als Tänzerin, doch nach drei Jahren Ausbildung fehlte ihr etwas und sie erkämpfte sich über eine Audition einen Platz an der renommierten nationalen Circus School of Montréal. Dort entwickelte sie eine ganz neue Darbietungsweise, welche aus einer Mischung aus klassischem Kraftakt und Tanzelementen besteht. Seit ihrem Abschluss 2016 hat sie bereits bei verschiedenen Produktionen und Companies, wie unter anderem bei Cirque Eloize, New Circus Asia und Cirque de Soleil mitgewirkt.

Die Giurintanos
Rollschuhakrobatik / Italien
04. Oktober bis 06. November

Die Geschwister Giurintano, Marcello und Anna, führen eine Darbietung mit schneller und dynamischer Rollschuh-Akrobatik auf einem nur 2 Meter großen Podest vor. Sie trotzen der Schwerkraft mit ihrer Schnelligkeit und Anna fliegt waagerecht, gehalten mit ihren Füßen oder Händen, durch die Luft. Mit einem unglaublichen, wagemutigen Tempo drehen sich beide im Kreis und zeigen verschiedene Kombinationen und Pirouetten. Höhepunkt der Vorstellung ist, wenn sich beide mit einem Seil am Hals verbinden und dabei mehrere Umdrehungen ausführen. Herausragenden Rollschuhakrobaten, die zu den beliebtesten Artisten der Bühnengeschichte des Tigerpalastes gehören.

Nathalie Enterline
Tanzakrobatik / New York
ab 25. Oktober

Hut und Stock wirbeln durch die Luft - rasend schnelle Pirouetten. Nathalie, die federleichte, artistische Tänzerin aus New York und Paris fasziniert mit einer nie gesehenen Perfektion und Eleganz beim Tanz auf der Bühne. Gestochen scharf sind ihre choreographierten Bilder, mit denen sie das Publikum glücklich macht. Tanz ist die Herausforderung ihres Lebens und eine Hommage an den unvergessenen Ausnahmeartisten und Jahrhundertjongleur Francis Brunn.

Blackwits
Schwarzes Theater / Prag
ab 22. November

Die Faszination des schwarzen Theaters! In der legendären Tradition des Laterna Magica Theaters aus Prag hat die Bühnenkunst des Puppenspiels Ivan und Nadja zu herausragenden Persönlichkeiten des internationalen Varietés werden lassen. Phantasievoll, fröhlich und überraschend lebendig präsentieren sie ihre Fabelgestalten im Licht der schwarzen Theaterkunst. Das Künstlerleben mit ihren Bühnenpuppen hat sie von Prag aus mehrfach um die Welt geführt. Ob in der Jerry-Lewis-Show, im Pariser Olympia, bei den bedeutendsten Theaterfestivals der Welt, im Tropicana Hotel in Las Vegas, im Casino auf den Bahamas, in unzähligen Fernsehshows in Europa und Amerika und immer wieder im Crazy Horse Revue Theater nahe der Champs-Elysées: Die Blackwits überraschen die Theaterbesucher mit einer phantasievollen Bilderwelt und einer mitreißenden Spielfreude. 

Marko Karvo
Magie / Finnland
ab 08. November

Mehr als 2,5 Millionen Besucher haben in den letzten 6 Jahren den finnischen Meistermagier im legendären Pariser Lido Revue Theater bewundert. Schon als 13-jähriger Schüler faszinierte er in seiner Heimat Freunde und Lehrer und entwickelte seine klassische Bühnenmagie im Spiel mit geheimnisvollen Vögeln. Die weltweit angesehensten Auszeichnungen für seine Bühnenkunst und Auftritte auf den großen europäischen Showbühnen führten Marko Karvo in den Tigerpalast nach Frankfurt. Herzliches Willkommen einem der geheimnisvollsten Persönlichkeiten unter den Magiern unserer Zeit.

Domitil
Chinesischer Mast / Paris
bis 15. April

In der Circusschule der legendären Annie Fratellini in Paris, traf Domitil Aillot zwei andere herausragende junge Artisten und sie entwickelten gemeinsam die Gruppe Les Petit Freres  - eine begeisternde Acrobatic Formation die nach zahlreichen Auftritten bei uns im Tigerpalast und in ganz Europa den Sprung nach Amerika zum Teatro Zinzanni schafften – für 12 lange Jahre. Domitil entwickelte parallel dazu seine Solo Karriere am Chinesischen Mast bei Meister Lu Yi, dem Artistic-Director des San Francisco Circus Center.Jetzt kehrt er zurück zu den Anfängen – in den Tigerpalast und zeigt erstmals in Europa seine faszinierende Solo-Show.

Conférenciers (abwechselnd pro Show)

Marcus Jeroch
Wortakrobatik
18. Aug. bis 18. Okt. sowie vom 20. - 27. Okt. & 30. Okt. (außer am 30. Sep.)

Marcus Jeroch präsentiert als Wortakrobat das Artistenprogramm im Tigerpalast mit Texten von Ernst Jandl und Friedhelm Kändler. Wahnwitzige Wortkaskaden, Jonglagen mit der Sprache und auch mit Bällen – präsentiert im Frack des Conférenciers. Feinsinnige Wortverrenkungen, eine irrwitzige Reise durch die deutsche Sprache, aufregend lebendig für ein fasziniertes Publikum. Marcus Jeroch verwirrt und unterhält mit der reinen Poesie der Worte und wird zum idealen Gastgeber internationaler Artistik im Tigerpalast.

Jo van Nelsen
Chansons
15. bis 27. Nov. 2016

Chansonnier, Schauspieler, Regisseur, Autor, Journalist und Conférencier. Jo van Nelsen ist ein Multitalent der neuen Unterhaltungskultur aus Frankfurt am Main. Immer wieder überrascht er mit neuen Farben in alten Chansons und frechen Liedern bis zum Jazz – Standard. Ob Cole Porter, Hildegard Knef oder Texte von Friedhelm Kändler: Witzig, facettenreich, mit Charme und (Selbst-) Ironie führt Sie Jo van Nelsen elegant durch die Varieté – Nacht.

Alix Dudel
Chansons
01.-13. Nov., 29. Nov.-11. Dez. sowie vom 03. Jan. - 12. Feb.

Frech und komisch, gefühlvoll, charmant und unwiderstehlich – so präsentiert Alix Dudel die Weltstars des Varietés – und sich selbst. Im Stil der klassischen Diseuse voller Ironie und Eleganz wird sie mit den Liedern und Texten von Friedhelm Kändler zur idealen Gastgeberin und Kultfigur der Tigerpalast Revuen. Geliebt von den internationalen Artisten, bewundert vom verblüfften, faszinierten Publikum, eröffnet sie die Varieté Nacht: „Darf ich mal durch“, singt sie durch den Saal auf die Bühne schwebend – und die Show beginnt…

Jean-Michel Fournereau
Chansons
17.02. bis 25.02.2017

Geboren in der Bretagne, wo er viele Jahre jeden Sommer das Musik- und Theaterfestival in seiner Heimatstadt Auray veranstaltete, lebt Jean Michel Fournereau jetzt in Paris. Sein Gesangsstudium absolvierte er an der Musik- Hochschule in Mannheim. Als Sänger, Regisseur und Schauspieler gastiert er auf zahlreichen französischen und deutschen Bühnen. Es ist wunderbar, welche Emotionen Jean- Michel Fournereau mit seiner Musikalität und Darstellungskunst beim Publikum auslösen kann. Mit Charme, Ernst und Humor wird Jean- Michel auch Sie begeistern und die internationalen Artisten präsentieren. 

Kommende Show

Showzeiten (02.03. bis 13.05.2017)

Mi, Do19.00 Uhr (Einlass 18.00 Uhr) + 22.00 Uhr (Einlass 21.30 Uhr)
Fr, Sa19.30 Uhr (Einlass 18.30 Uhr) + 22.30 Uhr (Einlass 22.00 Uhr)
So16.30 Uhr (Einlass 15.30 Uhr) + 20.00 Uhr (Einlass 19.00 Uhr)

Tickets buchen

Künstler

Grynchenko-Brothers
Partnerakrobatik / Odessa

Hand auf Hand-Akrobatik gehört zu den klassischen Varieté-Künsten – und doch ist es den Grynchenkos vorbehalten in einer atemberaubenden Symbiose diese faszinierende Lebenskunst zu demonstrieren. Kraft, Balance und Harmonie in einem freien Spiel der brüderlichen Inszenierung werden hier zu einem Kunstwerk. Auch für sie war das berühmte „Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain“ Ausgangspunkt für eine Weltkarriere der Artistik. Mit der Silbermedaille von Paris begann ihr Weg zu den herausragenden Orten der Artistenkünste unserer Zeit.

Ruslan Fomenko
Jonglage / Kiew

Beim Internationalen Circus Festival im Cirque d'Hiver in Paris 1997 war Ruslan Fomenkos Goldmedaille die größte Überraschung. Der junge Meisterschüler aus Valentin Gneouchev's Artistenstudio in Moskau, ließ die Fachwelt staunen und begeisterte die Zuschauer mit einer Weltneuheit des Jonglierens. Tanzende Bälle an Seilen in einer faszinierenden Choreographie. Ruslan trat kurz nach dem Triumph in Westeuropa exklusiv im Tigerpalast auf. Ein Erneuerer klassischer Varietékünste.

Selyna Bogino
Antipoden / Italien

Schon mit 8 Jahren war Selyna sicher, irgendwann das Erbe ihrer weltberühmten Mutter, der "Königin der Antipodenspiele" Consuelo Reyes anzutreten. Sie stammt aus einer klassischen Artistenfamilie, ist ihr ganzes Leben lang mit den Eltern von Show zu Show gereist und hatte ihre eigene Bühnenpremiere mit 16. Mit wunderbarer tänzerischer Leichtigkeit und viel geübter Präzision erleben wir klassische Antipodenjonglage, präsentiert mit einer temperamentvollen, mitreißenden Ausstrahlung auf dem Weg auf die großen Showbühnen unserer Zeit. 

Marko Karvo
Magie / Finnland

Mehr als 2,5 Millionen Besucher haben in den letzten 6 Jahren den finnischen Meistermagier im legendären Pariser Lido Revue Theater bewundert. Schon als 13-jähriger Schüler faszinierte er in seiner Heimat Freunde und Lehrer und entwickelte seine klassische Bühnenmagie im Spiel mit geheimnisvollen Vögeln. Die weltweit angesehensten Auszeichnungen für seine Bühnenkunst und Auftritte auf den großen europäischen Showbühnen führten Marko Karvo in den Tigerpalast nach Frankfurt. Herzliches Willkommen einem der geheimnisvollsten Persönlichkeiten unter den Magiern unserer Zeit.

Duo Inspiration
Ballett-Jonglage / Moskau + Kiew
bis 19. März

In einer faszinierenden Choreographie erleben wir eine Liebesgeschichte mit Wurzeln aus der Moskauer und Kiewer Artistenkultur. Dmitry und seine Partnerin Elena lernten sich beim berühmten Weltweihnachtscircus kennen und wurden von da an das Duo Inspiration. Es erwarten Sie eine bezaubernde Balljonglage, bei der akrobatische und tänzerische Zutaten einen originellen Aspekt in dieses Genre bringen. Mit ihrer weltweit einmaligen Begegnung der Künste mitten im Leben auf der Bühne, berühren sie seitdem die Zuschauer in zahlreichen Shows in West- und Osteuropa und wurden mit der Silbermedaille beim internationalen Festival der Jongleure ausgezeichnet.

Marie-Ève Dicaire
Equlibristik / Kanada
ab 22. März

Marie-Ève begann ihre Karriere als Tänzerin, doch nach drei Jahren Ausbildung fehlte ihr etwas und sie erkämpfte sich über eine Audition einen Platz an der renommierten nationalen Circus School of Montréal. Dort entwickelte sie eine ganz neue Darbietungsweise, welche aus einer Mischung aus klassischem Kraftakt und Tanzelementen besteht. Seit ihrem Abschluss 2006 hat sie bereits bei verschiedenen Produktionen und Companies, wie unter anderem bei Cirque Eloize, New Circus Asia und Cirque de Soleil mitgewirkt. Trotz ihrer Zirkuskarriere bleibt sie ihren Wurzeln als Tänzer treu, nur auf den Händen anstelle der Füße.

Menno & Emily
Juggling Tango / Niederlanden
ab 22. März

Die Faszination des Tango begegnet in einer einmaligen Präsentation dem Jongleur Menno van Dyke und der Lido Tänzerin aus Paris, Emily Weisse. Der legendäre Tango-Virtuose Astor Piazzolla inspirierte die jungen Künstler zu einer nie gesehenen Choreographie zwischen Tanz, Akrobatik und Jonglage. Bei den Festivals in China, Paris und Monte Carlo war Jongleur Menno van Dyke erfolgreich, während Emily klassisches und modernes Ballett mit großem Erfolg in den berühmten Pariser Revue Theatern zelebrierte. Juggling Tango begeistert mit seiner einmaligen Begegnung der Künste und lebt von zwei großartigen Persönlichkeiten.

Alyona Pavlova
Luft Ring / Moskau

Schon mit 10 Jahren begann Alyona Pavlova ihre Circus- und Theaterausbildung. Ihre heutige Luftring-Präsentation hat der berühmte Moskauer Artisten-Choreograph Alexander Grimaylo inszeniert. Erstmals erleben wir die Siegerin zahlreicher Festivals in Ost und West am magischen Ring unter dem Dach des alten Ballhauses. Eine weltklasse Artistin voller Energie und mitreißender Ausstrahlung. 

Nathalie Enterline
Tanz / New York
bis 19. März

Hut und Stock wirbeln durch die Luft - rasend schnelle Pirouetten. Nathalie, die federleichte, artistische Tänzerin aus New York und Paris fasziniert mit einer nie gesehenen Perfektion und Eleganz beim Tanz auf der Bühne. Gestochen scharf sind ihre choreographierten Bilder, mit denen sie das Publikum glücklich macht. Tanz ist die Herausforderung ihres Lebens und eine Hommage an den unvergessenen Ausnahmeartisten und Jahrhundertjongleur Francis Brunn.

Domitil
Chinesischer Mast / Paris

In der Circusschule der legendären Annie Fratellini in Paris, traf Domitil Aillot zwei andere herausragende junge Artisten und sie entwickelten gemeinsam die Gruppe Les Petit Freres  - eine begeisternde Acrobatic Formation die nach zahlreichen Auftritten bei uns im Tigerpalast und in ganz Europa den Sprung nach Amerika zum Teatro Zinzanni schafften – für 12 lange Jahre. Domitil entwickelte parallel dazu seine Solo Karriere am Chinesischen Mast bei Meister Lu Yi, dem Artistic-Director des San Francisco Circus Center.Jetzt kehrt er zurück zu den Anfängen – in den Tigerpalast und zeigt erstmals in Europa seine faszinierende Solo-Show.

Conférenciers (abwechselnd pro Show)

Marcus Jeroch
Wortakrobatik
bis 02. April

Marcus Jeroch präsentiert als Wortakrobat das Artistenprogramm im Tigerpalast mit Texten von Ernst Jandl und Friedhelm Kändler. Wahnwitzige Wortkaskaden, Jonglagen mit der Sprache und auch mit Bällen – präsentiert im Frack des Conférenciers. Feinsinnige Wortverrenkungen, eine irrwitzige Reise durch die deutsche Sprache, aufregend lebendig für ein fasziniertes Publikum. Marcus Jeroch verwirrt und unterhält mit der reinen Poesie der Worte und wird zum idealen Gastgeber internationaler Artistik im Tigerpalast.

Liliane Montevecchi
Chansons & Entertainment in englischer Sprache
ab 05. April

Tänzerin, Schauspielerin, Sängerin, Entertainerin - ein internationaler Star im klassischen Sinn. Geboren und aufgewachsen in Paris, begann ihre Weltkarriere als Prima Ballerina in Roland Petit’s Ballett-Truppe. Von Paris nach Hollywood, wo sie in zahlreichen Filmen mit Elvis Presley, Fred Astaire, Jerry Lewis, und Marlon Brando Hauptrollen spielte. Für ihre großartigen künstlerischen Leistungen wurde sie mit dem begehrten Tony Award und dem Drama-Desk-Preis ausgezeichnet.

Saal & Band

Wenn die Künstler des Tigerpalastes auf der Bühne stehen sind alle Augen auf deren Darbietung gerichtet, die Ohren lauschen jedoch der Tigerband. Die Tigerpalast-Band sorgt für die richtige Atmosphäre und unterhält Sie mit einem abwechslungsreichen Repertoire an Jazz, Blues und Samba, aber auch neue Hits werden von ihr in absoluter Perfektion gespielt und das Live. Die Musiker begleiten die Artisten mit aufwendigen Arrangements, die alle Darbietungen auf der Bühne perfekt unterstützen. Genießen Sie die Interaktion zwischen virtuoser Musik und den großartigen Varieté-Künstlern. Spüren Sie das haargenaue „Timing“ mit dem das Orchester Bewegungsabläufe und artistische Glanzleistungen akzentuiert und die internationalen Gastgeber der Show, Diseusen und Conférenciers, musikalisch begleitet. 

Im schönen Varietésaal finden bis zu 190 Gäste einen Platz um sich von den verschiedenen Künstlern faszinieren zu lassen. 170 Personen werden an kleinen Bistrotischen im Saal platziert, weitere 20 Personen können auf unserer Loge Platz nehmen. Architekt Wolfgang Auer (1990†) hat aus der ehemaligen Heilsarmeekapelle ein einzigartiges, nur dem Bühnengeschehen gewidmetes Varieté-Theater geschaffen. Hautnah erleben die Gäste zweimal am Abend Nähe und Authentizität der stärksten Persönlichkeiten der Varieté-Welt. Die Gäste können hier den Alltag der Großstadt vergessen und sich auf ein einzigartiges Erlebnis konzentrieren. Expressionistische Bühnenbilder der Stuttgarter Bildhauerin Ingrid Hartlieb, Lichtinszenierungen des Stockholmer Licht-Designers Palle Palmé und eine lebendige, professionelle Tiger-Gastronomie entwickeln sich im Austausch zwischen Artisten, Live-Orchester und Publikum zum unvergleichlichen Gesamterlebnis.